FANDOM


Premium banner

Animal Boyfriend Premium is a set of packs containing permanent limited clothes, items, and convenient Premium-only settings.
On the first of every month, all old limited clothing items are switched to current month's.

All premium settings will be disabled at the end of the month. Any used settings will still be active until final reset
16:00EDT
13:00PDT
20:00GMT
18:00AEST
at the end of the month. However, from initial reset
11:00EDT
08:00PDT
15:00GMT
01:00AEST
until final reset onwards, the settings cannot be changed. To continue changing the settings, the corresponding packs must be repurchased monthly.

Premium Settings

Premium setting01
Ears and Tails Setting:
Allows ears and tails to show even when student is not in "Animal Ears Mode". Choose between:
Show ears and tails only when in "Animal Ears Mode"
Always show ears and tails
Premium setting02
Shorten Work/Study Time Setting:
Reduces the Work/Study time by 5 minutes
Premium setting05
Advice Blocking Setting:
Choose if student can receive Advice or not
Premium setting06
Recommendation Blocking Setting:
Blocks recommendations for specific slots
Mirror Picture Setting
Change the direction the Student is facing in His Room.
This setting does not affect Events and Conversations (Talk).
Auto Good Night Pillow
This feature allows for Student to be automatically put to sleep right before he enters Animal State.
Student Expression Setting
Choose the expression Student has when he's in His Room.
This setting does not affect Events and Conversations (Talk).
Premium Subjects &
Premium Work Access

Multiple Packs Purchase Bonus

【Bonus 01】: Buying any 02 packs during one month will give:

  • "Visible Ears State" penalties removal
  • Unlock 02 Set Slots (unavailable at the end of the month)

【Bonus 02】: Buying both 1500A and 1500B packs during one month will give:

  • Monthly Avatar 3000
  • Access to all Premium Settings except for "Student Expressions"

【Bonus 03】: Buying all 2000, 1500A, and 1500B packs during one month will give:

  • All bonuses plus "Student Expressions" setting

Pack Selection

All packs can be purchased only once a month.

Premium2000pack
Cost: 2000G
  • Monthly Avatar 2000
  • [Free Gacha Ticket]x2
    Free Gacha Ticket
  • [Free Mini Gacha Ticket]x2
    Free Mini Gacha Ticket
  • [Event Boy]x1
    Event Boy
  • Recommendation Blocking Setting
    Premium setting06
  • Access to Premium Gacha
    Premium setting04
  • Access to Premium Shop
    Premium setting03
  • Access to Premium Subjects/Premium Work
    Premium setting07
  • Shorten Study/Work Settings
    Premium setting02
  • Ears and Tail Settings
    Premium setting01
Premium1500Apack
Cost: 1500G
  • [Free Gacha Ticket]x2
    Free Gacha Ticket
  • [Free Mini Gacha Ticket]x2
    Free Mini Gacha Ticket
  • [Event Boy]x1
    Event Boy
  • Recommendation Blocking Setting
    Premium setting06
  • Access to Premium Gacha
    Premium setting04
  • Access to Premium Shop
    Premium setting03
  • Shorten Study/Work Settings
    Premium setting02
  • Ears and Tail Settings
    Premium setting01
Premium1500Bpack
Cost: 1500G
  • [Free Gacha Ticket]x2
    Free Gacha Ticket
  • [Free Mini Gacha Ticket]x2
    Free Mini Gacha Ticket
  • [Event Boy]x1
    Event Boy
  • Advice Blocking Setting
    Premium setting05
  • Access to Premium Gacha
    Premium setting04
  • Access to Premium Shop
    Premium setting03
  • Shorten Study/Work Settings
    Premium setting02
  • Ears and Tail Settings
    Premium setting01
Premium1000pack
Cost: 1000G
  • Monthly Avatar 1000
  • [Free Gacha Ticket]x1
    Free Gacha Ticket
  • [Free Mini Gacha Ticket]x1
    Free Mini Gacha Ticket
  • Advice Blocking Setting
    Premium setting05
  • Access to Premium Gacha
    Premium setting04
  • Access to Premium Shop
    Premium setting03
  • Shorten Study/Work Settings
    Premium setting02
  • Ears and Tail Settings
    Premium setting01
Premium500pack
Cost: 500G
  • Monthly Avatar 500
  • [Free Gacha Ticket]x1
    Free Gacha Ticket
  • [Free Mini Gacha Ticket]x1
    Free Mini Gacha Ticket
  • Access to Premium Gacha
    Premium setting04
  • Shorten Study/Work Settings
    Premium setting02
  • Ears and Tail Settings
    Premium setting01
Premium300pack
Cost: 300G
  • Monthly Avatar 300
  • [Free Mini Gacha Ticket]x1
    Free Mini Gacha Ticket
  • Ears and Tail Settings
    Premium setting01

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.